At Ease

At Ease


Award Winning Music Composer Tony Chen created At Ease to reflect his musical journey from 2009 to 2013. Featuring 5 critically acclaimed and International award winning pieces, this album is the epitome of glorious tranquility and peace.

  • Track Names:
      1. Tribute
      2. Righteous March
      3. Compassionate Present
      4. At Ease
      5. The Journey
      6. Recognizing the Beloved One
      7. Return to Heaven
      8. The End of April
      9. The World Centre
      10. Sweet Smile

More Albums